our staff in Pampow/Schwerin

Pampow / Schwerin
email address position telephone
Wilfried Gößling w.goessling@kettentechnik.de CEO +49/5203 – 9015020
Sebastian Klemm s.klemm@kettentechnik.de COO +49/3865 – 73 205
André Homann a.homann@kettentechnik.de sales manager +49/3865 – 73 215
Philipp Minklei p.minklei@kettentechnik.de sales +49/3865 – 73 116
Norina Wiese n.wiese@kettentechnik.de sales +49/3865 – 73 124
Reiner Schmolinski r.schmolinski@kettentechnik.de sales +49/3865 – 73 204
Felix Quint f.quint@kettentechnik.de sales +49/3865 – 73 140
Sabrina Marcks s.marcks@kettentechnik.de order processing manager +49/3865 – 73 207
Heike Strohmeyer h.strohmeyer@kettentechnik.de order processing +49/3865 – 73 115
Jenny Barz j.barz@kettentechnik.de order processing +49/3865 – 73 104
Susanne Kröger s.kroeger@kettentechnik.de quotation department manager +49/3865 – 73 208
Monika Isler m.isler@kettentechnik.de quotation department +49/3865 – 73 123
Sarah Seidelt s.seidelt@kettentechnik.de quotation department +49/3865 – 73 143
Anja Klawitter a.klawitter@kettentechnik.de order processing

quotation department

+49/3865 – 73 141
Bärbel Edler b.edler@kettentechnik.de invoicing +49/3865 – 73 112
Manfred Weber m.weber@kettentechnik.de accounting manager +49/3865 – 73 233
Kathleen Könecke k.koenecke@kettentechnik.de accounting +49/3865 – 73 100
Anton Mattern a.mattern@kettentechnik.de controlling/accounting +49/3865 – 73 211
Katrin Pingel k.pingel@kettentechnik.de secretariat +49/3865 – 73 203
Diana Klemm d.klemm@kettentechnik.de secretariat +49/3865 – 73 200
Helge Richter h.richter@kettentechnik.de coordination of delivery date +49/3865 – 73 106
Andreas Melhorn a.melhorn@kettentechnik.de coordination of delivery date +49/3865 – 73 117
Carolin Schäfer c.schaefer@kettentechnik.de Onlineshop +49/3865 – 73 206
Anita Matthes a.matthes@kettentechnik.de booking of incoming goods +49/3865 – 73 245
Carolin Kühl c.kuehl@kettentechnik.de trainee +49/3865 – 73 142
Marlene Reichenbach m.reichenbach@kettentechnik.de trainee +49/3865 – 73 100
Sandra Behnke s.behnke@kettentechnik.de trainee +49/3865 – 73 100
Zentral-Warenlager
Stefan Wächtler (warehouse manager)

Alexej Mayzelis

Werner Freitag

Joachim Schmalfeld

Ronny Görlach

Ingwald Weber

Eugen Federow

Christopher Termer

Martin Charkewitsch

Franz Guhl

Marcel Eidner

Uwe Steiner

Maicl Gerber (trainee)

Peter Menck (trainee)

Steve Schuster (trainee)

technik@kettentechnik.de warehouse +49/3865-73 101