our staff in Pampow/Schwerin

Pampow / Schwerin
name email address position telephone
Peter Waedow

Wilfried Gößling

p.waedow@kettentechnik.de

w.goessling@kettentechnik.de

CEO +49/3865 – 73 100

+49/5203 – 9015020

Sebastian Klemm s.klemm@kettentechnik.de COO +49/3865 – 73 205
André Homann a.homann@kettentechnik.de sales manager +49/3865 – 73 215
Philipp Minklei p.minklei@kettentechnik.de sales +49/3865 – 73 116
Norina Wiese n.wiese@kettentechnik.de sales +49/3865 – 73 124
Konrad Bombeck k.bombeck@kettentechnik.de technical sales +49/3865 – 73 204
Sabrina Marcks s.marcks@kettentechnik.de order processing manager +49/3865 – 73 207
Heike Strohmeyer h.strohmeyer@kettentechnik.de order processing +49/3865 – 73 115
Kathrin Beuthling k.beuthling@kettentechnik.de order processing +49/3865 – 73 104
Susanne Kröger s.kroeger@kettentechnik.de quotation department manager +49/3865 – 73 208
Monika Isler m.isler@kettentechnik.de quotation department +49/3865 – 73 123
Sarah Seidelt s.seidelt@kettentechnik.de quotation department +49/3865 – 73 143
Anja Klawitter a.klawitter@kettentechnik.de order processing

quotation department

+49/3865 – 73 141
Bärbel Edler b.edler@kettentechnik.de invoicing +49/3865 – 73 112
Manfred Weber m.weber@kettentechnik.de accounting manager +49/3865 – 73 233
Kathleen Könecke k.koenecke@kettentechnik.de accounting +49/3865 – 73 100
Katrin Pingel k.pingel@kettentechnik.de secretariat +49/3865 – 73 203
Diana Klemm d.klemm@kettentechnik.de secretariat +49/3865 – 73 200
Helge Richter h.richter@kettentechnik.de coordination of delivery date +49/3865 – 73 106
Carolin Schäfer c.schaefer@kettentechnik.de Onlineshop +49/3865 – 73 206
Stephany Dellin (trainee) s.dellin@kettentechnik.de trainee +49/3865 – 73 118
Felix Quint (trainee) f.quint@kettentechnik.de trainee +49/3865 – 73 140
Norman Laskus (trainee) m.laskus@kettentechnik.de trainee +49/3865 – 73 126
Anita Matthes (trainee) a.matthes@kettentechnik.de trainee +49/3865 – 73 100
Franziska Stark (trainee) f.stark@kettentechnik.de trainee +49/3865 – 73 100
Zentral-Warenlager
Stefan Wächtler (warehouse manager)

Alexej Mayzelis

Jörg Walla

Werner Freitag

Joachim Schmalfeld

Klaus Malingriaux

Harald Lobitz

Stefan Niemann

Ronny Görlach

Ingwald Weber

Eugen Federow

Christopher Termer

Martin Charkewitsch

Joey Michel Reinhardt (trainee)

technik@kettentechnik.de warehouse +49/3865-73 101